

Health Sciences Center Workplace Health & Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Union Affiliation (if applicable)
Steven Bradely	Employer Co-chair	
Wanda Chubbs	Employer Representative	
Patricia Cousins	Employer Representative	
Ann Marie O'Keefe-Penny	Employer Representative	
Anulika Mbakwe	Employer Representative	
Michelle Osmond	Employer Representative	
Sherry Squire-Grace	Employer Representative	
Verna Wroblewski	Employer Representative	
Firoozeh Nafar	Worker Co-chair	
Karen Bennett	Worker Representative	
Lesley Berghuis	Worker Representative	
Marion Cochrane	Worker Representative	
Mario Dimitrov	Worker Representative	
Mary Park	Worker Representative	
Paula Ryan	Worker Representative	
Darlene Tobin	Worker Representative	
Bobbie Whalen	Worker Representative	